Mag. Michael Greil, MA

Leitung u:cris

Tel.: +43-1-4277-15046

E-Mail: michael.greil@univie.ac.at

Clemens Miniberger, BA

stv. Leitung

Tel.: +43-1-4277-15047

E-Mail: clemens.miniberger@univie.ac.at

Christian Buchmayer, BA

Tel.: +43-1-4277-15049

E-Mail: christian.buchmayer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Hans Gartler

Tel.: +43-1-4277-15044

E-Mail: hans.gartler@univie.ac.at

Jakob Puttinger, BA

Dokumentation von Drittmittelprojekten

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18223

E-Mail: jakob.puttinger@univie.ac.at

Steve Reding, BA

Tel.: +43-1-4277-15057

E-Mail: steve.reding@univie.ac.at